Failing before I have begun

That’s pretty much how I feel at the moment. I look at myself and think am I ever going to be happy with myself? Will I ever gain the confidence I so badly need? I tired doing something different with my hair today. I hated it. I hated the way it made me look, I hated the fact that it made my face look fatter. I’m hoping that this journey will change how I look at myself. If I can say by the end of 2016 that I am a some what yummy mummy then I have achieved what I set out to achieve. At this moment in time I am finding it hard to believe I can do it.

Anyway make up. Today I went for a purple eye shadow from one of the palettes I brought yesterday. Not sure what to think, hubby didn’t say anything so couldn’t have been to bad.

Leave a Reply

