Photo challenge

Saw this in a blog I am following and thought it looked like fun, It’s adds something else to my blog other the make-up clothes and pretty much my journey to a some what yummy mummy haha.

ok so day one of the photo challenge is Black & White.

A photo of my eldest when he first started learning to walk. Seems so long ago now, might have something to do with the fact that I’ve have another 2 little ones since then. I had actually not long had my second when this photo was taken.

james1

Leave a Reply

