Pretty surprised

I used the shaving balm as a primer yesterday and it is actually pretty good. I was amazed at how well my make up looked at the end of the day. I would have posted last night but my IBS flared up pretty badly.
So yea nivea post shaving balm as a primer works really well. I wasn’t expecting it to be that good, couldn’t tell you prices as it was from a set, but I think they are usually around the £4 £5 mark. Cheaper then most primers. It doesn’t smell too good, not a bad smell but more a manly smell. speaking of smells, smells like my baby has done a number 2 so I best be off.

Leave a Reply

