New Make up

Scrolling through facebook this evening and something caught my eye. A gorgeous shade of lipstick. It’s by Mac by if you are like me you don’t really like spending a lot on yourself, which actually makes this journey harder. Anyway had a quick look on superdrugs website and it looks like MakeUp Revolution do a similar shade,  so guess what I plan on doing tomorrow……Going to superdrugs and finding that shade. I’m hoping it will suit me.
I went into boots today and did their skin match thing. mine came out deeply ivory which seems to be about a shade darker then I though. its for No7 so its hard to tell as I have been using L’Oreal Paris shade 011 vanilla.

Changing the subject. My youngest was looking in the mirror early and I managed to capture this photo. His smile is just perfect.

tom4

Leave a Reply

