Weekly Photo Challenge: Seasons

One of my hobbies is photography. I love being able to get out (which doesn’t happen often) and try and capture that perfect photo, or at least a photo I am happy with. The last few years our winters have become mild and stormy. I haven’t seen a good amount of snow since my eldest was about 2 weeks old in 2013.
This photo I captured about a month ago maybe a little more, I added a HDR edit to make it a little more dramatic. waves2

This photo was taken on Hayling Island seafront at around 3 in the afternoon as the sun had started to set. There was a break in the cloud that aloud me to see a little sun but felt that it wasn’t worth taking a photo of as I would not have been happy with the results.
Seasons

Leave a Reply

