I will find it

A while ago on a make-up facebook group I am in I saw someone had posted a beautiful eye shadow colour. I believe it was by make up geek and the shade was cherry cola. I think. don’t count me on that though.
I have been hunting high and low for a cheaper alternative to it. Same shade of course. I haven’t found it yet. However I did read that Maybelline colour tattoo did a shade close to it. So I went looking for that. I knew quite a few stores did the product but surprisingly only one did the shade I was after. I got it anyway and it’s not quite the shade I would have like. I was hoping for it to be a bit darker. it goes on great. not sure how long it last as only just put it on, but it give it a better test tomorrow.

DSC01509.JPG

Leave a Reply

