Weekly photo challenge: Dance

This one was tricky. Only Because I looked at what the challenge was like 10 minutes ago. oopps. When I saw what the challenge was I thought about putting my camera on a tripod put the self timer on and then posing a dance position myself. I studied dance in college. It was great exercise. I was happy with my body then. Now not so much.
Any these are my photos for the weekly challenge.
A first dance. A newly wed couple dancing together for the first time. Looking into each others eyes, only thinking about one another while everyone around you is watching with smiles on their faces. A wedding one of the happiest days in a couples life. This was the second wedding I had photographed. Both weddings I have done have been family. Which has been handy to try and build up a portfolio

SONY DSC

 

 

 

SONY DSC

 

One thought on “Weekly photo challenge: Dance

Leave a Reply

