A pick me up

Sorry there was no sunday post. not much had happened so couldn’t think of anything to write.
My eldest starts nursery on Monday. I know he’ll love it.
my mum in law is taken me and my sister in law away for the weekend next month. We are going butlins in Bognor. its a back together weekend where a few bands play over the weekend. some I haven’t  heard in ages. I can not wait. its going to be hard being away from my boys and husband but its a much needed weekend away before hubby gets into the forces.
I started doing Avon last week. hoping it will help with my depression and anxiety. I put in first orders this weekend. At the moment I have at least £35 worth of orders but need mire to be able to put the order in. I am hoping it dose well.  We will see.

Leave a Reply

