Unexpected turn in events

So it’s been a while since I last posted, so I think it’s  a little over due.
Well the meds are working, i’m feeling so much happier then I did at the start of the year. The last few weeks have made me wonder what it was I saw in him. I thought about it a few times and struggling to come up with an answer. There must have been something but right now I can’t think of that is.
Someone told me you meet people in life for a reason. Was I meant to meet and marry him so I could meet Mr Right. I don’t know, only time will tell for that one.

So the unexpected turn in events. A few days after my last post I signed up to a site after remember seeing my soon to be ex husband on it. He says he was just on it for swiping. Anyway, the same day I signed up I started talking to someone. We met up the next day, and have talked every day since, minus one day. We have hung a few times as well. We haven’t really spoken about our relationship status but there’s defiantly something there. It’s nice having someone who makes me feel like me again and not just mummy or house wife. He makes me happy again, everyone has noticed how much happier I am and that is thanks to him and the meds.

Leave a Reply

